Contacts

Lardan Branches

Kiev
tel. (044) 383-73-03
E-mail: kiev@lardan.com.ua

Odessa
PreobraZhenskaya St, 30, office 2
tel. (048) 795-33-00
E-mail: odessa@lardan.com.ua

Dnepropetrovsk
Mironova St., 5, office 205
tel. (056) 785-36-39
E-mail: dnepr@lardan.com.ua

Donetsk
tel. (044) 383-73-03
E-mail: donetsk@lardan.com.ua

Kharkov
Vosstaniya St. 7/8, office 307
tel. +38 (057) 758-98-10, +38 (067) 60-98-278
E-mail: kharkov-books@lardan.com.ua

Nikolaev
Lenina St. 73, office 500
tel. (0512) 47-31-29, факс 47-37-89
E-mail: nikolaev@lardan.com.ua

Simferopol
Pushkina St, 6, office 76
tel. (0652) 700-987
E-mail: simferopol@lardan.com.ua

Kherson
Ushakova Av, 57, office 701a
tel. (0552) 39-05-04
E-mail: kherson@lardan.com.ua

Zholtye Vody
Petrovskogo St, 56
tel. (05652) 6-01-10, (093) 578-31-04
E-mail: zhvody@lardan.com.ua

Leave a reply, ask a question, send a message

Required fields are marked *.

Your information
Your message
Confirmation
 

Info from Lardan

Lardan Gallery

This is interesting!